Hi folks, I’ve been away!

Hiya, and sorry for being away for so long, those who’ve been keeping track of me and all.

I’ve finally folded and gone for internet hosted services which are kindly and freely provided by http://www.wordpress.com themselves. I don’t host my own server anymore which is kinda a good thing and a bad thing, but I’m over it and I’m glad to be blogging again.
I’ve felt like I’ve had a gag on for the past few months not being able to share my views, thoughts epiphanies and frustrations with you all, but still, here I am so I’m happy now.

I’ll actually write something of interest later on but for now I’m just happy to be back.

Be cool all, and enjoy the little bit of sunshine we’ve got!

Love
Mr B

Leave a Reply

