Bloody Foot!

I know I’ve been told I’m okay to run on Sunday, but it hurts like hell and the thought of it is frankly really quite horrible. I’ve considered going with crutches and seriously thought about asking my team that are meeting me at the finish to have a pair ready for me so I can get back home easily as I fear it’s going to be excruciating by the time I’ve finished 26 miles.

I’m I dumb for still considering the run? Probably, fact is it’s pretty much all that’s on my mind at the moment and I won’t know for sure if I’m good to go till 6am Sunday morning when I wake up for the event!

Caaaaalm niiiiiceee thoughts.. Hummmmmmmm…

Leave a Reply

