Finally, I sleep in my new room!

2 weeks and 5 days after my actual move date, I’m actually going to sleep in a made bed in my new room in Caterham. It’s been a torrid couple of weeks of decorating, borrowing, hoboing and all sorts whilst I get it half sorted and feels really good to know I’ll wake up and be where I need to be in the morning.

I’ve a few shelves left to put up, a new bed frame and subsequently mattress to order, then a new workstation desk to design and build due to the lack of space in here, and I’ll be done.

Then it’s the simple task of de-cluttering 10 years worth of shit and starting a fresh into what’ll feel like a new chapter of Mr B 🙂

Glad to be home …

Leave a Reply

