Xmas Certifiable

I got a little nugget of pleasantry through the post today amongst the other festive cards and things.
I sat the Beta Citrix XenApp5 on 2008 exam a couple or few months back and I’ve passed! Excellent! And I’m surprised, as after 3 whole hours of sitting the exam I was bored to tears of questions and I had to take tea and loo breaks, the lot. Nice little treat after the double failure of Cisco exams I had recently though.

Cheers Mr Citrix 😉

1 thought on “Xmas Certifiable”

Leave a Reply

