Gorrick Race 2

I’m gutted. I’m out the running for the second round of the Gorrick XC series.

I’ve got a huge file server migration I’ve been working on for 2 days straight and it’ll continue into Sunday. Just to seal any chance that I would have been able to make it, my Specialized Epic’s Brain has blown up for the second time running. It’s gone full time active when it’s meant to be locked out, so without further ado, I’ve taken it down to my favourite Specialized store – Corridori in Banstead – and the guys down there are going to carry out a second FOC warranty replacement on the unit.

I’ll be putting in plenty of training between now and round 3 though, looking forward to it already!

Leave a Reply

