Change of attitude

Hey folks,

Huge amounts of things have changed for me recently which explains the quiet period on here.

I’m leaving one employer for another and subsequently am moving house to a new part of the shire which is thankfully familiar to me so it’s not too big an upheaval. I’m quietly leaving Morgan Stanley’s “You’re my bitch” department and will be a member of debt free society which I truly intend to enjoy to the absolute fullest for the next couple of years. At which point I hope to find a path which will help define my identity which I feel like I’ve lost over the past few years.

I hope that my rantings keep you amused whilst this pleasant little life transformation takes place for me ..

Be back soon!

Ciao x

Leave a Reply

