Great iPhone App

I’ve gotta plug my latest workout buddy.. Flex Workout App from the App Store.

It’s a great flexible, customisable application that really really fits for what I’ve done so far in all my routines.
The pre-entered exercises are excellent and describe most of the exercises you’re likely to come across during your workouts, with the option to add your own custom exercises and modify your workouts on the fly even if for no sillier reason than there’s no chance you’re going to get on the machine or equipment you need for that set because it’s busy!

One of the two App’s I’ve ever bought for my iPhone and I love it.

http://flexworkoutlog.com/index.html

Big up Mr/Mrs Flex developer!

Leave a Reply

