CCIE in 2012?

It’s April 2012. I’ve had my CCIE Lab for almost 2 years now and I’m going to have to do something about it. According to IPExpert there will be a Blueprint change from v4 to v5 around the time the year is out which leaves me 8 months to get my shit together and pass TSHOOT, CCIE Written and Lab before Christmas unless I want to modify the lab which would be a pain in the ass to be honest.

I’ve booked the calendar out, exams have been scheduled and I’m going to give it a shot. TSHOOT booked for late May and CCIE Written booked for late August.

I’ll be sharing my most painful learning experiences with you all as usual. 🙂
Good luck to any of you trying to shoehorn the qualification into your lives too!

Leave a Reply

